You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

About the Utah Chapter

Welcome from the Chapter Governor, Mary Parsons, MD, FACP.

Utah Chapter Leadership
Past Governors

Current Governor's Council - If you are interested in being part of the council, please e-mail Selma Lopez.

The Utah Chapter is pleased to welcome our new Members who were elected in the last six months.

Interested in Membership and Advancing to Fellowship
Review our Membership and Advancement to Fellowship Requirements

Help Strengthen the Voice of Internal Medicine and Recruit-A-Colleague!

Stay Connected with ACP
Become a Fan of the ACP Facebook page or follow us on Twitter and keep updated with news, events, multimedia postings, and more from ACP.

We also encourage you to visit ACP's Multimedia page for the latest videos and more.