You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Past Governors

1927-34 G. Gill Richards, Salt Lake City
1934-49 Louis E. Viko, Salt Lake City
1949-54 Fuller B. Bailey, Salt Lake City
1954-60 Theodore C. Bauerlein, Salt Lake City
1960-67 Drew M. Petersen, Ogden
1967-73 James Rex Miller, Salt Lake City
1973-77 Donald E. Smith, Salt Lake City
1977-81 John R. Ward, Salt Lake City
1981-85 John H. Holbrook, Salt Lake City
1985-89 C. Du Wayne Schmidt, Salt Lake City
1989-93 Cecil O. Samuelson, Salt Lake City
1993-97 Jeffrey L. Anderson, Salt Lake City
1997-01 C. Gregory Elliott, Salt Lake City
2001-2004 H. James Williams, Salt Lake City
*ended term early because he was called as a mission president for the LDS Church and will spend the next three years in Denmark and Iceland.
2004-2009 Grant W. Cannon, Salt Lake City
2009-2013 Corwin Edwards, Murray
2013-2017 Robert Pendleton, Draper
2017-2021 Mary Parsons, Park City
2017-2021 Scott Woller, Murray