You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

About the Chapter

Governor's Welcome Message

Congratulations to our Chapter Centennial Legacy Award Winner, Donald W. Humphreys, MD, MACP.

About Our Members

Member Accomplishments
Past Chapter Governors
Chapter Award Recipients

2017 Chapter Meeting Award Brochure
2016 Chapter Meeting Award Brochure
2015 Chapter Meeting Award Brochure

Chapter Archives

Chapter Contact Information

Contact Us

South Dakota Chapter Wins 2017 John Tooker Evergreen Award

The John Tooker Evergreen Awards Program provides recognition and visibility to chapters that have successfully implemented programs to increase membership, improve communication, increase member involvement, enhance diversity, foster careers in internal medicine and improve management of the chapter. The South Dakota Chapter received a 2017 John Tooker Evergreen Award for their initiative, Multi-Chapter Strategic Planning.

Interested in Membership and Advancing to Fellowship
Review our Membership and Advancement to Fellowship Requirements

Help Strengthen the Voice of Internal Medicine and Recruit-A-Colleague!

Stay Connected with ACP
Become a Fan of the ACP Facebook page or follow us on Twitter and keep updated with news, events, multimedia postings, and more from ACP.

We also encourage you to visit ACP's Multimedia page for the latest videos and more.