You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

About the Chapter

Welcome to the Website for the Arkansas Chapter

View our Welcome Message from Arkansas Chapter Governor, Stacy Zimmerman, MD, FACP, FAAP

E-mail Your Chapter Governor

Welcoming New Arkansas Chapter Members and Fellows

The Arkansas Chapter is pleased to welcome our new Members and Fellows who were elected in the last six months.

List of Past Governors and Past Award Recipients

Former Governors
Chapter Award Winners

How to Contact Us

Interested in Membership and Advancing to Fellowship
Review our Membership and Advancement to Fellowship Requirements

Stay Connected with ACP
Become a Fan of the ACP Facebook page or follow us on Twitter and keep updated with news, events, multimedia postings, and more from ACP.

We also encourage you to visit ACP's Multimedia page for the latest videos and more.