You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

North Dakota Chapter Past Laureate Awardees

1986 Harold W. Evans, MD, FACP
1986 Robert M. Fawcett, MD, FACP
1986 P. Roy Gregware, MD, FACP
1986 Robert J. Ulmer, MD, FACP
1987 Kenneth N. Amstutz, MD, FACP
1987 Reed T. Keller, MD, FACP
1987 Robert C. Painter, MD, FACP
1987 Clifford H. Peters, MD, FACP
1988 Lloyd S. Ralston, MD, FACP
1989 Warren L. Macaulay, MD, FACP
1989 Keith Foster, MD, FACP
1990 Gerald J. Kavanaugh, MD, FACP
1997 Mack V. Traynor, Jr., MD, FACP
1998 John A. Lambie, MD, FACP
2001 James D. Brosseau, MD, FACP
2002 James F. Hanley, MD, FACP
2003 Rolf Paulson, MD, FACP
2006 Julie A. Blehm, MD, FACP
2006 Casey J. Ryan, MD, FACP
2008 Don McIntyre, MD, FACP and Nick Neumann, MD, FACP
2009 Abel Tello, MD, FACP
2010-2019 No awards given
2019 Joshua Wynne, MD, FACP
2020 Neville M Alberto, MBBS MD FACP