You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of March 1, 2016. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


  • Jenson Mak, MD, FACP - Killara East NSW


  • Pradip Kumar Dutta, MD, FACP - Chittagong

  • Md Azizul Hoque, MD, FACP - Rajshahi
  • Nazmul Huda, MBBS, FACP - Rajshahi

  • COL Mohammad Mozibor Rahman, MBBS, FACP - Dhaka

  • Dr. A.K.M. Shaheduzzaman, MBBS, MD, FACP - Rangpur

  • Md. Abu Bakar Siddique, MBBS, FACP - Bogra

  • Mahmudur Rahman Siddiqui, MBBS, FACP - Dhaka


  • Aijaz Ahmad, MBBS, FACP - Medicine Hat

  • Zeeshan Aslam, MD, FCCP, FACP - Fredericton

  • Stephen E. Congly, MD, FACP - Calgary

  • George K. Dresser, MD, FACP - London

  • Jeremy D. Gilbert, MD, FACP - Toronto

  • Winston L. Heslop, MD, FACP - Toronto

  • Jeffrey L. Mahon, MD, FACP - London

  • Bashar H. Moghrabi, MD, FACP - Moncton

  • Ashdin Tavaria, MD, FACP - White Rock


  • Tomas Reguerira Heskia, MD, FACP - Colina

  • Victor H. Salazar, MD, FACP - Machali


  • Jairo F. Lizarazo, MD, FACP - Cucuta

  • Jose M. Perez-Chajin, MD, FACP - Barranquilla

Costa Rica

  • Stanley Grant, MD, FACP - San Jose

  • Rodolfo Leal Vega, MD, FACP - San Jose


  • Virendra Goyal, MD, FACP - Jaipur Rajasthan

  • Mary John, MD, FACP - Punjab
  • Shriram V. Kulkarni, MD, FACP - Maharashtra

  • Satya Mysore, MBBS, FACP - Noida

  • Kota K. Pareek, MD, FACP - Rajasthan


  • Rachmat Hamonangan, MD, FACP - East Jakarta


  • Hideki Makishima, MD, FACP - Kyoto

  • Hiroo Wada, MD, FACP - Tokyo

  • Yutaka Yatomi, MD, FACP - Tokyo


  • Emmanuel Sanya, MD, FACP - Ilorin Kwara


  • Mustafa Seidahmed Mustafa, MD, FACP - Doha

Saudi Arabia

  • Faiza Aziz, MBBS, FACP - Riyadh

  • Muhammad N. Zahir, MBBS, FACP - Riyadh


  • Prof. Seng Wong Kok, MBBS, FACP - Singapore

Trinidad and Tobago

  • Ronan G. Ali, MD, FACP - Maraval

Back to March International Newsletter