ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of January 1, 2021. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


1LT Natesan Chidambaram Sr, FACP

Sameer Gupta, MBBS, FACP

Sonia Lal-Gupta, MBBS, MD, FACP


Ahmad Fariz Malvi Zamzam Zein, MD, FACP


Teruhiko Imamura, MD, FACP

Shinichi Makita, MD, FACP

Miho Tagawa-Murashima, MD, FACP


Ernesto Alcantar Alcantar Sr, MD, FACP

Sri Lanka

Lalindra D. Dias, MBBS, MD, FACP

United Kingdom

Sandeep Kapur, MBBS, FACP

Back to the January 2021 issue of ACP Global