You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Past Wisconsin Governors

1927-40 Rock Sleyster, Wauwatosa
1940-46 Elmer L. Severinghaus, Madison
1946-54 Karver L. Puestow, Madison
1954-63 Frederick W. Madison, Milwaukee
1963-69 J. Le Roy Sims, Madison
1969-74 Herbert W. Pohle, Milwaukee
1974-78 George E. Magnin, Marshfield
1978-82 Charles L. Junkerman, Wauwatosa and Milwaukee
1982-86 Edwin L. Overholt, La Crosse
1986-90 Paul P. Carbone, Madison
1990-94 Joseph J. Mazza, Marshfield
1994-98 Mahendr S. Kochar, Brookfield (Chair, 1998-99)
1998-02 Frank M. Graziano, Oregon
1998-00 Susan L. Turney, Marshfield (Transitional) )
2002-06 Kesavan Kutty, Milwaukee
2006-10 Sharon L. Haase, Beaver Dam
2010-14 Steven B. Pearson, Lacrosse
2014-18 Mark K. Belknap, Ashland
2018-22 Noel N. Deep, Antigo
2022-26 Ann M. Maguire, Brookfield