You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Past Awardees

1985 Jack H. Bauer, MD, FACP
1985 Robert U. Drinkard, Jr., MD, FACP
1985 Edmund B. Flink, MD, MACP
1985 John Evan Jones, MD, FACP
1985 Paul H. Revercomb, MD, FACP
1985 Stanley R. Shane, MD, FACP
1986 Pat A. Tuckwiller, MD, FACP
1987 Warren Point, MD, FACP
1988 Edgar L. Crumpacker, MD, FACP
1989 Charles E. Turner, MD, FACP
1990 Alfred K. Pfister, MD, FACP
1993 Derrick Latos, MD, FACP
1994 Rashida A. Khakoo, MB, FACP
1994 Maurice A. Mufson, MD, FACP
1995 Robert M. D'Alessandri, MD, FACP
1996 Robert J. Marshall MD, MACP
1996 William O. McMillan, Jr., MD, FACP
1999 Mable (Stevenson) Marshall MD, FACP
2000 Anthony DiBartolomeo, MD, FACP
2001 Abnash C. Jain, MD, FACP
2002 Margaret J. Albrink, MD, FACP
2003 Stephen M. Smith, MD, FACP
2005 Alvin H. Moss, MD, FACP
2008 Michelle A Nuss, MD FACP
2010 Kevin Yingling, MD, FACP
2011 John Thomas Dorsey III, MD, FACP
2012 J. Gregory Rosencrance, MD, FACP