You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Council Member & Staff Contact Information

Vishwanath T. Anekonda, MD (Resident/Fellow Member) – Co-chair, Resident & Fellow Council
vishwanath.anekonda@uvmhealth.org

Jason C. Bartsch, MD (Member) – Wellbeing Champion 
Jason.Bartsch@uvmhealth.org
802-847-7911

Tanesha Beebe-Peat, MD (Resident/Fellow Member) – Co-chair, Resident & Fellow Council
Tanesha.Beebe-Peat@uvmhealth.org
802-847-4950

Jan K. Carney, MD, MPH, MACP (Master) – Chair, Health and Public Policy Committee
Jan.Carney@med.uvm.edu
802-656-8275

Priscilla W. Carr, MD, FACP (Fellow) – Governor-Elect Designee
Priscilla.Carr@cvmc.org  
802-479-3302

Virginia A. Hood, MBBS, MPH, MACP (Master) – Chair, Awards Committee
Virginia.Hood@uvmhealth.org
802-847-3572

Alison Landrey, MD, FACP (Fellow)
alisonl@nchcvt.org
802-473-3300

Frank Landry MD, MPH, FACP (Fellow)
dr.landry@mdvip.com
1-866-674-3436

Mark Levine, MD, MACP (Master)-Co-chair, Finance Committee
mark.levine@vermont.gov
1-802-863-7280

Keith Michl, MD, FACP (Fellow)
keith.michl@gmail.com
1-802-362-5895

Mark E. Pasanen, MD, FACP (Fellow)
mark.pasanen@uvmhealth.org 
1-802-847-4531

David Rand, DO, MPH (Member) - Chair, Early Career Physician Council
David.Rand@uvmhealth.org
1-802-847-7911

Harvey S. Reich MD, FACP, FCCP, FFSMB – Co-chair, Finance Committee
hreich@rrmc.org
802-775-7111

Elly Riser, MD, MPH (Member)
elly.riser@uvmhealth.org
1-802-847-7911

Samantha Schuetz, MPH (Student Member)
Samantha.schuetz@med.uvm.edu