You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Maine Chapter Governors

1926-38 Edwin W. Gehring, Portland
1938-48 Eugene H. Drake, Portland
1948-57 Richard S. Hawkes, Portland
(Acting Governor 1942-43 while Drake was on active Navy duty)
1957-66 Elton R. Blaisdell, Portland
1966-67 William C. Burrage, Portland
1967-74 Albert Aranson, Portland
1974-78 Philip P. Thompson, South Portland
1978-82 Harry A. Bliss, South Portland
1982-86 Louis G. Bove, Portland
1986-90 Richard J. Kahn, Warren
1990-94 John P. Tooker, Cape Elizabeth and Falmouth
(Chair-Elect, 1993-94, Chair, 1994-95)
1994-98 William L. Medd, Norway
1998-02 Leonard Keilson, Portland
2002-06 Ted L. Sussman, Houlton
2006-10 Richard M. Engel, Westbrook
2010-14 Nancy A. Hasenfus, Bath
2014-18 John E. Erickson, Portland
2018-22 Rebecca Hemphill, Portland
2022-present Stephen Hayes, Westbrook