You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Laureate Award Recipients

1986 Albert Aranson, MD, FACP, Portland
1986 Robert Kellogg, MD, FACP, Bangor
1987 Harry Amerman Bliss, MD, FACP, Portland
1987 George Wood, III, MD, FACP, Bangor
1989 Herschel Douglas Collins, MD, Member
1991 Edward B. Gilmore, MD, FACP
1991 William L. Medd, MD, FACP
1992 Louis G. Bove, MD, FACP
1993 Richard J. Kahn, MD, FACP
1993 Christine Waterhouse, MD, FACP
1994 Roger Alexander Renfrew, MD, FACP
1995 John Tooker, MD, FACP, Philadelphia
1996 Robert S. Hillman, MD, FACP, Portland
1997 N. Burgess Record, Jr., MD, FACP, Wilton
1998 Ann Marie Lemire, MD, FACP, South Portland
2001 David J Simmons, MD, FACP, Calais
2002 Leonard Keison, MD, FACP
2003 Michael A. LaCombe, MACP, Augusta
2004 Daniel A Morgenstern, MD FACP, Brunswick
2005 Douglas G. Couper, MD, FACP, Falmouth
2006 Ted L. Sussman, MD, FACP, Houlton
2007 Lesley M. Fernow, MD, FACP, Dover Foxcroft
2008 Catharine M. Cadigan, MD, FACP, Bath
2009 Allan D. Currie, MD, FACP, Bangor
2010 Peter Bates, MD, FACP
2011 Richard M. Engel, MD, FACP
2012 James VanKirk, MD, FACP
2013 Stephen Hayes, MD, FACP
2014 James Rines, MD, FACP
2015 Nancy A Hasenfus, MD FACP
2016 - Jane P Pringle, MD FACP 
2017 - Christopher Wellins, MD FACP 
2018 - John E Erickson, MD FACP
2019 - George M. Boyer, MD, FACP