About the Chapter


Bradley M. Sutter, MD, FACP

Dr. Sutter serves as the official representative of the College for the Indiana Chapter, providing a link between members at the local level and leadership at the national level. To learn more about Dr. Sutter, read his bio.

Welcome Letter | Past Governors


Dr. J. Matthew Neal selected for advancement to Mastership

Dr. Neal received Mastership in 2020 and was recognized during the 2021 Internal Medicine Meeting. Masterships are awarded because of “personal character, positions of honor, contributions towards furthering the purposes of the ACP, eminence in practice or in medical research, or other attainments in science or in the art of medicine.”

Indiana Chapter Receives 2022 Chapter Excellence Gold Award

We are pleased to announce that our chapter is in receipt of the Gold Level of the 2022 Chapter Excellence Award! The award recognizes truly extraordinary chapters that surpass excellence in chapter management. I would like to extend a special thanks to those chapter members who assisted us in all of these endeavors! For their hard work and dedication, we received this award.

Award Archives

Chapter Centennial Legacy Award | Laureate Awards | Indiana Chapter College Awards

Connect with us: