You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Laureate Award

1992 Lt Gen Monte Miller
1993 Col Al Briccetti
1994 Lt Gen Alexander Sloan
1995 No Award
1996 BG (Ret) Gerald Parker
1997 Col (Ret) Kenneth Maffet
1998 Col (Ret) George Crawford
1999 Col (Ret) R. Neal Boswell
2000 Lt Gen (Ret) Murphy A. Chesney
2001 Col (Ret) George Meyer
2002 Col (Ret) Takeshi Wajima
2003 Meeting Cancelled
2004 Col (Ret) Jay Higgs
2005 Col (Ret) Jose Gutierrez-Nunez
2006 Col (Ret) Theodore Freeman
2007 No Award

Col (Ret) Matthew Dolan

2009 Col (Ret) John (Rick) Downs
Col (Ret) John McManigle
2010 Col Arnyce Pock
2011 Col (Ret) Richard Winn
2012 Col (Ret) James Jacobson
2013 Col (Ret) Thomas Grau
2014-2016 No Award

Col (Ret) Jay B. Higgs
Col Rechell G. Rodriguez
Col (Ret) James M. Quinn
Col (Ret) Michael Osswald


Col (Ret) William N. Hannah, Jr.
Col (Ret) Paul A. Hemmer, MD, MPH


Col (Ret) Helen Hootsman
Col (Ret) David M. Gremillion


Col (Ret) Eleanor E. Avery
Col Michael A. Forgione


Col (ret) Stanley Naguwa, MD, FACP
Col (ret) Matthew Carroll, MD, FACP