You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

2018 Chapter Award Winners

2018 Teacher of the Year – Emma Sargsyan, MD, FACP

2018 Woman Physician of the Year – Meghan E. Johnston, MD, FACP

2018 Internist of the Year – James E. Loeffelholz, MD, FACP

2018 Resident of the Year – Guiset Carvajal Bedoya, MD

2018 Faculty of the Year – James A. Jackson, MD

2018 William A. Reynolds, MD, MACP Outstanding Medical Student Scholarship – Ellie Schiedermayer

Interested in Membership and Advancing to Fellowship
Review our Membership and Advancement to Fellowship Requirements

Stay Connected with ACP
Become a Fan of the ACP Facebook page or follow us on Twitter and keep updated with news, events, multimedia postings, and more from ACP.

We also encourage you to visit ACP's Multimedia page for the latest videos and more.