Governor's Advisory Council

Governor's Advisory Council

Below are the current members of the Governor's Advisory Council. In addition, former Chapter Governors are voting members of the Council.

Steve Gerstner, MD, FACP, Billings

James Loeffelholz, MD, FACP, Bozeman

Bradford Bergman, MD, FACP, Great Falls

Katie Blair, DO, FACP, Great Falls

Alyssa Burkhart, MD, FACP, Billings

David Bybee, MD, MACP, Bozeman

Christopher Dietrich, MD, Billings

Katherine Dietrich, DO, FACP, Billings

Charlotte Nelson, MD, FACP, Missoula

Bishow Paudel, MD, Miles City

Michael Spinelli, MD, FACP, Bozeman

Noelle Thomas, MD, Billings

Mark Winton, MD, FACP, Bozeman

Robert G. Byron, MD, MPH, FACP, Hardin

Pamela Hiebert, MD, FACP, Bozeman

Jim A. Yturri, MD, FACP, Great Falls

Zach Matsko, Medical Student, Bozeman

Ellie Schiedermayer, Resident, Billings