2018 Chapter Award Winners

2018 Teacher of the Year – Emma Sargsyan, MD, FACP

2018 Woman Physician of the Year – Meghan E. Johnston, MD, FACP

2018 Internist of the Year – James E. Loeffelholz, MD, FACP

2018 Resident of the Year – Guiset Carvajal Bedoya, MD

2018 Faculty of the Year – James A. Jackson, MD

2018 William A. Reynolds, MD, MACP Outstanding Medical Student Scholarship – Ellie Schiedermayer