You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of November 1, 2018. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Rshmi Khurana, MD, FACP


Aparna Das, MD, FACP

Abul Khayer Mohammad Musa, MBBS, FACP


Dionne N. Dames, MBBS, FACP


Francisco Espinoza Sr., MD, FACP

Andres Ignacio Kanacri Carafi, MD, FACP


Manas Ghosh, MBBS, FACP


Hidekatsu Fukuta, MD, FACP

Yuka Kitano, MD, FACP


Thomas K. Jacob, MD, FACP


Enrique Martinez Gutierrez, MD, FACP

Other Countries

Stefano Bassetti, MD, FACP - Switzerland

David O. Soyoye, MBChB, FACP - Nigeria

Back to the November 2018 issue of ACP International