ACP Announces 2018-2019 International Masters and Awardees

The Awards Committee is pleased to announce that the Board of Regents has approved the following individuals to receive Masterships during the 2019 Internal Medicine Meeting.

Please join us in congratulating the new Masters.

Donald Echenberg, MD, MACP
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada

Roberto Esguerra, MD, MACP
Bogotá, Colombia

Walid M. Hassan, MBBCh, MACP
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Jairo T. Hidal, MD, MACP
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Quazi Tarikul Islam, MBBS, MACP
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Orlando Quesada-Vargas, MD, MACP
San Jose, Coasta Rica

Complete list of awardees

Back to the November 2018 issue of ACP International