Introducing the International 2022 Doctor's Dilemma® Teams

Also known as Medical Jeopardy, ACP Doctor's Dilemma® is held each year at the ACP Internal Medicine Meeting. Up to 50 teams of residents from around the world compete for the title of national champion.

We would like to recognize the international teams that will participate at this year's Internal Medicine Meeting:

Chapter Team Members
Alberta Zechen Ma, MD
  Anastasia Howe, MD
  Ruojin Bu, MD
Central America (Panama) Elsa M. Rueda, MD
  Rene R. Campos, MD
  Abdullah Salehji, MD
India Arnav Kalra, MBBS
  Kavya N. P, Jr., MBBS
  Bhavesh Mohan Lal, MBBS
Ontario Meera Shah, MD
  Candice Luo, MD
  Jasper Ho, MD

The annual ACP Doctor's Dilemma Competition is a hallmark program for the College. It brings together some of the brightest residents from around the world in a friendly, but highly competitive, environment. The competition tests the medical knowledge of up to 50 teams, each representing an ACP chapter. After three days of competition, the winning team is awarded the coveted “Osler Cup” and is granted a place in ACP history.

To participate in the competition, a team must be nominated by their local ACP chapter. Teams are accepted on a first-come, first-served basis until all of the slots are filled. All team members must be active ACP Resident/Fellow Members. For more information, please click here.

Back to the March 2022 issue of ACP Global