You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of March 1, 2022. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Nur Faysal Ahmed, MBBS, FACP

Muhhammad Abdul Bari, MD, FACP

Debasish K. Ghosh, MBBS, FACP

Mohammad Mushahidul Islam, MBBS, FACP

Farjana Kabir, MBBS, FACP

Mohammad Mehfuz-E Khoda, MBBS, MD, FACP

Md. Shoaib Momen Majumder, MBBS, MD, FACP

Abul Kalam M. S. Rahman, MD, FACP

Md. Khalequzzaman Sarker, MBBS, MD, FACP


Marcelo Altona, MD, FACP

Luiza Helena Costa Falcao, MD, PhD, FACP


Karen M. Galloway-Blake, MBBS, FACP

Swane Gardener, MBBS, FACP


Vikas Bhutani, MD, FACP

Suresh Gowdru Kalapanahalli, MD, FACP

Puneet Rijhwani, MD, FACP

Surjadeep Sengupta, MBBS, MD, FACP

Ajoy Kumar Tewari, MD, FACP


Daisuke Katagiri, MD, PhD, FACP

Hiroshi Sudo, MD, FACP


Lim Chor Kuan, MD, FACP


Fahd Farooq Khan V, MBBS, MD, FACP

Shehla Tabassum, MBBS, FACP

Sri Lanka

Achala Chamarie Balasuriya, MBBS, PhD, FACP

United Kingdom

Eyad M. Gadour, MBBS, FACP

Rahat Ali Tauni, MBBS, FACP

Learn about Fellowship with ACP, a mark of distinction for those who aspire.

Back to the March 2022 issue of ACP Global