You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Minnesota Chapter of ACP Executive Council

MN Governor's Advisory Council group photo

Minnesota Chapter Executive Committee

Governor:
David R. Hilden, MD, MPH, FACP
Email: governor.mnacp@gmail.com

Immediate Past Governor:
John B. Bundrick, MD, FACP
E-mail: bundrick.john@mayo.edu

Previous Past Governor:
Heather E. Gantzer, MD, FACP
E-mail: hgantzer@mac.com

Scientific Program Co-Chairs:
Mary A. Miley, MD, FACP
E-mail: mileym@parknicollet.com

Andrew P. Olson, MD, FAAP, FACP
Email:apjolson@umn.edu

Christopher Aakre, MD, FACP
Email:aakre.christopher@mayo.edu

Membership Committee Chair:
Katherine Helgen, MD, FACP
E-mail: helgen.katherine@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Rahul Koranne, MD, MBA, FACP
Email: Minnesota.ACP@gmail.com

Hospitalists Representative:
Deanne T. Kashiwagi, MD, FACP
Email: Kashiwagi.Deanne@mayo.edu

Early Career Internist Representative:
Amy Holbrook, MD
E-mail: amy.k.holbrook@gmail.com

Women Physicians Committee Chair:
Anya Jamrozy, MD, FACP
Email:anya.jamrozy@allina.com

Chair, Awards and Nominations Committee:
Heather E. Gantzer, MD, FACP
Past Governor, ACP Minnesota Chapter
E-mail: hgantzer@mac.com

State Public Affairs Coordinator:
Sally H. Berryman, MD, FACP
E-mail: sallyberryman@yahoo.com
Phone: (651) 641-7152

Council Members at Large:
Tseganesh Selameab, MD, FACP
E-mail: tseganesh.selameab@hcmed.org

Karen Mauck, MD, FACP
E-mail: Mauck.Karen@mayo.edu

Meltiady Issa, MD, MBA, FACP
Email: meltiadi@msn.com

Chief Residents Council:
Courtney Harris, MD
Email: Harris.Courtney@mayo.edu

Medical Informatics Committee:
Deepti Pandita, MD, FACP
Email:dp_md2001@yahoo.com

Ex-Officio Representatives:
Michael Aylward, MD, FAAP, FACP
Email: aylwa002@umn.edu

Rosemary Quirk, MD, FACP
Email:Rosemary.Quirk@hcmed.org

A Chief resident from each of the residency programs
(U of M, Mayo, HCMC, Abbott/Northwestern) joins each Council meeting

A representative from each of the three medical schools in Minnesota (U of M, Mayo and U of M-Duluth) joins each Council meeting

Executive Director:
Katherine Cairns, MPH, MBA
E-mail: Minnesota.ACP@gmail.com
Phone: 651-492-1994