Minnesota Chapter of ACP Executive Council

MN Governor's Advisory Council group photo

Minnesota Chapter Executive Committee

Tseganesh Selameab, MD, FACP
Email: governor.mnacp@gmail.com

Immediate Past Governor:
David R. Hilden, MD, MPH, FACP
Email: governor.mnacp@gmail.com

Previous Past Governor:
John B. Bundrick, MD, FACP
E-mail: bundrick.john@mayo.edu

Scientific Program Co-Chairs:
Mary A. Miley, MD, FACP
E-mail: mileym@parknicollet.com

Andrew P. Olson, MD, FAAP, FACP

Christopher Aakre, MD, FACP

Membership Committee Chair:
Katherine Helgen, MD, FACP
E-mail: helgen.katherine@gmail.com

Rahul Koranne, MD, MBA, FACP
Email: Minnesota.ACP@gmail.com

Hospitalists Representative:
Deanne T. Kashiwagi, MD, FACP
Email: Kashiwagi.Deanne@mayo.edu

Early Career Internist Representative:
Amy Holbrook, MD
E-mail: amy.k.holbrook@gmail.com

Women Physicians Committee Chair:
Anya Jamrozy, MD, FACP

Chair, Awards and Nominations Committee:
Heather E. Gantzer, MD, FACP
E-mail: hgantzer@mac.com

State Public Affairs Coordinator:
Sally H. Berryman, MD, FACP
E-mail: sallyberryman@yahoo.com
Phone: (651) 641-7152

Council Members at Large:
Tseganesh Selameab, MD, FACP
E-mail: tseganesh.selameab@hcmed.org

Karen Mauck, MD, FACP
E-mail: Mauck.Karen@mayo.edu

Meltiady Issa, MD, MBA, FACP
Email: meltiadi@msn.com

Chief Residents Council:
Courtney Harris, MD
Email: Harris.Courtney@mayo.edu

Medical Informatics Committee:
Deepti Pandita, MD, FACP

Ex-Officio Representatives:
Michael Aylward, MD, FAAP, FACP
Email: aylwa002@umn.edu

Rosemary Quirk, MD, FACP

A Chief resident from each of the residency programs
(U of M, Mayo, HCMC, Abbott/Northwestern) joins each Council meeting

A representative from each of the three medical schools in Minnesota (U of M, Mayo and U of M-Duluth) joins each Council meeting

Executive Director:
Katherine Cairns, MPH, MBA
E-mail: Minnesota.ACP@gmail.com
Phone: 651-492-1994