You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Alabama Chapter Laureates

1988 Tom Sheehy, MD, FACP
1990 Henry M. Gewin, FACP
Stanley S. Kahn, FACP
1991 Jack J. Kirschenfeld, FACP
John M. Packard, FACP
1992 John F. Burnum, FACP
S. Richardson Hill, JR., FACP
1993 Samuel Eichold, II, MD, FACP
William W. Winternitz, MD
1994 H. Hamilton Hutchinson, MD, FACP, FACC
James A. Pittman, Jr., MD, MACP
1995 Dick D. Briggs, Jr., MD, FACP
Irving A. Koffler, MD, FACP
1996 Alan M. Siegal, MD, FACP
Robert H. Lokey, MD, FACP
1997 J. Claude Bennett, MD, MACP
John McDuffie Mc Gehee, MD, FACP
1998 Wilmer J. Coggins, MD, FACP
Basil I. Hirschowitz, MD, MACP
Robert Kreisberg, MD, MACP
Richard H. Esham, MD, FACP
1999 G. Glenn Cobbs, MD, FACP
Richard O. Russell, MD, FACP
2000 John B. Bass, Jr., MD, MACP
Peter William Morris, MD, FACP
2001 Keehn W. Berry, Jr, MD, FACP
Max Michael III, MD, FACP
2002 Arthur L. Ennis, MD, FACP
William A. Curry, MD, FACP
2003 William E. Dismukes, MD, MACP
Pink L. Folmar, Jr., MD, MACP
2004 Paul W. Burleson, MD, FACP
Edwin A. Rutsky, MD, FACP
2005 Ben Branscomb, MD, FACP
Jack McMahon, MD, FACP
2006 Roy Roddam, MD, FACP
Frank D. Sutton, Jr, MD, FACP
2007 James R. Bonner, MD, FACP
Stephen Alvin Davis, MD, FACP
2008 Dennis G. Delgado, MD, FACP
Billy Willard Boyd, MD, FACP
2009 Wickliffe J. Many, Jr., MD, FACP
Robert M. Centor, MD, FACP
2010 Maryella D. Sirmon, MD, FACP
2011 Gustavo Raul Heudebert, MD, FACP
2012 William J. Koopman, MD, MACP
2013 Ross B. Vaughn, MD, FACP
2014 Anupam Agarwal, MD
2015 Lourdes C. Corman, MD, FACP, FACR
2016 Charles Seth Landefeld, MD, FACP
2017 Charles Michael Soppet, MD, FACP
2018 Bernard H. Eichold, II MD, DrPH, FACP
2019 Vera Bittner, MD, MSPH, FACP
2020 Jefferson Underwood III, MD, FACP
2021 Lisa Willett, MD, FACP
2022 Michael S Saag, MD, FACP