Past Governors

Our Chapter moved from provisional status to a full chapter during the time period that Dr. Gupta served as Interim Governor. We are very grateful to the following physicians who have served the Chapter as Governor.

2015-17    S. B. Gupta, Mumbai (Interim)
2017-21    B. A. Muruganathan, Tamilnadi
2021-25    Anuj Maheshwari, Lucknow (current Governor)