ACP Announces 2017-2018 International Masters and Awardees

The Awards Committee is pleased to announce that the Board of Regents has approved several individuals and institutions to receive College awards and Masterships during the 2018 Internal Medicine Meeting. Please join us in congratulating these international new Masters and Awardees.

Oscar E. Edwards Memorial Award for Volunteerism and Community Service

Jatinder Kumar Mokta, MD, FACP
Shimla, India


Abdul Jalil Chowdhury, MBBS, MD, MACP
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Ross D. Feldman, MD, MACP
St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada

Eric S. Leith, MD, MACP
Oakville, Onatario, Canada

M. Ameen Patel, MD, MACP
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Complete list of new Masters and Awardees

Back to the November 2017 issue of ACP International