ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of November 1, 2017. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Amanda J. Brisebois, MD, FACP

Afshan Y. Ghani, MBBS, FRCPC, FACP

Cheryl E. Goldstein, MD, FACP

Fraulein D. Morales, MD, FACP

Jennifer S. Ringrose, MD, FACP

Irwindeep Sandhu, MD, FACP

Alvin P. Villanueva, MD, FACP


Syeda Fahmida Hossain, MBBS, FACP

Md Abdul Ali Mia, MBBS, FACP


Purcel D. Anderson, MD, FACP

Central America

Maria S. Castejon Welchez, MD, FACP

Josefina M. Fletcher, MD, FACP


Mohammed Afsal, MD, FACP

Sanjay Dash, MD, FACP

Dheeraj Kapoor, MD, FACP


Junya Ako, MD, FACP

Yasuaki Hayashino, MD, FACP

Takahiko Tsutsumi, MD, FACP

Saudi Arabia

Mubarak I. Abdalla, MBBS, FACP

Southeast Asia

Nyi Nyi Htun, MBBS, FACP

Other Countries

Gaurav Agrawal, MBBS, FACP – Australia

Robin Maskey, MD, FACP – Nepal

Naveed Rashid, MBBS, FACP – Pakistan

Stefan H. Wöhrer, MD, FACP – Austria

Back to the November 2017 issue of ACP International