ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of March 1, 2018. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Sudip Ranjan Deb, MBBS, FACP

Mohammad Murad Hossain, MBBS, FACP

A. K. M. Humayon Kabir, MBBS, FACP

Ahmedul Kabir, MBBS, FACP

Md. Titu Miah, MD, FACP

Md. Motlabur Rahman, MBBS, FACP

Mohammad Abdus Sattar Sarker, MBBS, FACP


Eduardo Fernandes, MD, PhD, FACP


Douglas Patrick Greig Undurraga, MD, FACP


Jaime A. Gomez, MD, FACP


B. R. Bansode, MD, FACP


Seiji Kishi, MD, PhD, FACP

Masao Nagayama, MD, FACP


Vera Dounaevskaia, MD, FRCPC, FACP

Marek Jakubowski, MD, FRCPC, FACP

Other Countries

Saaid T. Abdel-Ghani, MD, FACP – United Arab Emirates

Tomas Amuchastegui, MD, FACP – Argentina

Mark Zimmerman, MD, FACP – Nepal

Back to the March 2018 issue of ACP International