ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of July 1, 2023. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Shishir Ranjan Chakraborty, MD, FACP

Md. Ahsan Ahsan Habib, MBBS, FACP

Md. Ismail Hossain, MBBS, MD, FACP

Md. Akhtarul Islam, MBBS, FACP

Ahmed Masiha Jamil, MD, FACP

Makhan Lal Paul, MBBS, FACP

Mohammad Mizanur Rahman, MBBS, FACP


Rogerio L. Palmeira Da Silva, MD, FACP

Central America

Gabriel E. Frago, MD, FACP

Luis Carlos Morales Godinez, MD, FACP


Sasthi Narayan Chakraborty, MBBS, MD, FACP

Anupam Dey, MBBS, MD, FACP

COL Sambhu Dutta, MBBS, FACP

Anirban Ghosh, MD, FACP

Munna Lal Patel, MBBS, FACP


Velma Herwanto, MD, PhD, FACP


Dror Dicker, MD, FACP


Tetsuro Aita, MD, FACP

Daisuke Kato, MD, FACP

Naoki Matsuura, MD, FACP


Mohammad Shehab, MBBCh, FACP


Aloysius Obinna Ikwuka, MD, PhD, FACP

Stephen D. Ogbere, MD, FACP


Muhammad Sajid Hussain, MBBS, FCPS, FACP

Qaiser Niazi, MBBS, FACP


Hugo Celauro, MD, FACP

Saudi Arabia

Muhammad S. Khan, MBBS, FACP


Ricardo Gomez Huelgas, MD, FACP

Sri Lanka

Kanishka Prasanna Dissanayake, MBBS, MD, FACP

Navaneethakrishnan Suganthan, MBBS, MD, FACP

United Arab Emirates

1LT Nasrullah Jakhrani, MBBS, FACP

United Kingdom

Rehan Azim Qureshi, MBBS, FACP

Learn about Fellowship with ACP, a mark of distinction for those who aspire.

Back to the July 2023 issue of ACP Global