You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of July 1, 2017. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.

Atlantic Provinces

  • Brian G. Moses, MD                                                           

British Columbia

  • Ritesh P. Parekh, MBBS


  • Mamoon Rashid Safdar, MBBS
  • Mohammad Saifuddin, MBBS


  • Rogerio Carvalho Dantas, MD
  • Ramon Andrade De Mello, MD
  • Varujan Dichtchekenian, MD
  • Arnaldo Lichtenstein, MD
  • Leng T. Lin, MD
  • Maria Do Patrocinio Tenorio Nunes, MD
  • Suely Steinscheiber Roizenblatt, MD


  • Reisha Twanna Browne, MD
  • Mary Vanessa Gill, MD
  • Dawn C. Scantlebury, MD


  • Leonardo Soto, MD
  • Ruben J. Torres, MD

Central America

  • Maria-Paz Leon-Bratti, PhD,MD


  • Julieta Rueda Garcia, MD


  • S.S. Agarwal, MD
  • Jugal Kishore Kar, MD
  • Thomas Koshy, MD
  • LT. COL. Ashutosh Ojha, MD
  • Sreepada Venkata Ramanamurty, MD
  • D.P. Singh, MD
  • Anil Kumar Virmani, MD
  • Minal Vohra, MBBS


  • Yoshimi Harada, MD
  • Satoru Kishi, MD
  • Tsunenori Saito, MD


  • Carmen Zavala Garcia, MD

Non-Chapter Countries

  • Magdy Mazhar Abd Elmohsen, MD – Egypt
  • Saad Majeed Al-Tamimi, MBChB – Bahrain
  • Khalfan Bakhit Al Zeedy, MD – Oman
  • Inoshi G. Atukorala, MD – Sri Lanka
  • Hussein Baden, MBChB – United Kingdom
  • Muhammad Adnan Bawany Sr, MBBS – Pakistan
  • Dhanapala Dissanayake M, MD – Sri Lanka
  • Andrew Elder, MBChB – United Kingdom
  • MAJ. Naveed Aslam Lashari Sr, MBBS – Pakistan
  • Syed Mohammad Imran Majeed, MBBS – Pakistan
  • Mohamad H. Masri, MD – United Arab Emirates
  • Gam A Mayadunne, MBBS FRCP – United Kingdom
  • Humaira Siddiqui, MD – Qatar
  • LT. Asif Mumtaz Sukhera, MBBS – Pakistan
  • Mateen Trimzi, MD – United Arab Emirates
  • Mathias Toth, MD – United Kingdom


  • Todd C Lee, MD

Southeast Asia

  • Jonathan Moses Jadloc, MD


Back to the July newsletter