ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of January 1, 2023. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Md. Nazmul Hoque, MD, FACP

Mohammad Sarwar Khan, MBBS, FACP

Abu Muhammad Shamsu Uddin, MBBS, FACP


Daniel Franci, MD, FACP


Debasis Chakrabarti, MBBS, MD, FACP

Prahlad Chawla, MD, FACP

Arvind Gupta, MD, FACP

Gururaj K. Kulkarni, II, MBBS, DNB, FACP

Arvind Kumar, MBBS, FACP

Ch. Vasanth Kumar, MD, FACP

Manoj Kumar Srivastava, IV, MBBS, MD, FACP

Harsh Vardhan, MBBS, MD, FACP


Toru Suzuki, MD, FACP


Hassan Osman Abuzaid, MBBS, MD, FACP

Learn about Fellowship with ACP, a mark of distinction for those who aspire.

Back to the January 2023 issue of ACP Global