ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of January 1, 2019. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


John Twinomujuni Kachope, MBCHB, FACP


Jamal Uddin Ahmed, MBBS, FACP


Livia Almeida Dutra, MD, PhD, FACP

Zarifa Khoury, MD, FACP


Ricardo Jurawan, MBBS, FACP

Central America

Linda M. Navarro, MD, FACP


Gonzalo P. Labarca, MD, FACP

Christian I. Von Muhlenbrock, MD, FACP


Mukhyaprana M. Prabhu, MBBS MD, FACP


Hidetaka Hamasaki, MD, FACP


Amal Bessissow, MD, FACP

Alexandro Zarruk, MD, FACP

Other Countries

Ali K. Al-Reesi, MD, FACP – Oman

Kankanamalage Don Edirisinghe, MBBS, MD, FACP – Sri Lanka

Ofem Egbe Enang, MBBCh, FACP – Nigeria

Dumitha S. Govindapala, MBBS, MD, FACP – Sri Lanka

Nirosha M. Hettiarachchi, MD, FACP – Sri Lanka

Pubudu R. Jayasekara, MBBS, MD, FACP – Sri Lanka

Terence Kee, MBBS, FACP – Singapore

Salim Memon, MBBS, MD, FACP – Australia

Abhay Nigam, MBBS, MD, FACP – United Arab Emirates

Jalal-Eddeen A. Saleh, MBBS, PhD, FACP – Nigeria

Craig G. Stark, MD, FACP – United Arab Emirates

Shyama Padmakanthi Subasinghe II, MBBS, MD, FACP – Sri Lanka

Back to the January 2019 issue of ACP International