• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Meet our 2015-2016 Staff

Senior Leadership

Steven E. Weinberger, MD, FACP
Executive Vice President
Chief Executive Officer
sweinberger@acponline.org
Steven E. Weinberger, MD, FACP
Wayne H. Bylsma, PhD, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
wbylsma@acponline.org
Wayne H. Bylsma, PhD
Patrick Alguire, MD, FACP
Senior Vice President
Medical Education
palguire@acponline.org
Patrick Alguire, MD, FACP
Robert B. Doherty
Senior Vice President
Governmental Affairs and Public Policy
Washington Office
rdoherty@acponline.org
Robert B. Doherty
Shari Erickson, MPH
Vice President
Governmental and Medical Practice
Washington Office
serickson@acponline.org
Shari Erickson, MPH
Ralph L. Hibbs, Jr., MBA, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
rhibbs@acponline.org
Ralph L. Hibbs, Jr., MBA, CPA
Guy Hudson
Senior Vice President
Administrative Services
ghudson@acponline.org
Guy Hudson
Christine Laine, MD, MPH, FACP
Senior Vice President
Editor-in-Chief
Annals of Internal Medicine
claine@acponline.org
Christine Laine, MD, MPH, FACP
Nancy Matthews, MBA
Vice President
Marketing
nmatthews@acponline.org
Nancy Matthews, MBA
Sean McKinney
Vice President
Medical Education
smckinney@acponline.org
Sean McKinney
Robert Murray
Vice President
Information Services / Member and Customer Service
bmurray@acponline.org
Robert Murray
James M. Ott
Senior Vice President
International Programs
jott@acponline.org
James M. Ott
Diane Scott-Lichter
Vice President
Publishing
dscottlichter@acponline.org
Diane Scott-Lichter
David L. Sgrignoli
Senior Vice President
Membership Development and Marketing
dsgrignoli@acponline.org
David L. Sgrignoli
Steven Spadt, MS
Vice President
Digital Products and Services
sspadt@acponline.org
Steven Spadt, MS
Darren Taichman, MD, PhD, FACP
Vice President
Executive Deputy Editor
Annals of Internal Medicine
dtaichman@acponline.org
Darren Taichman, MD, PhD, FACP

 

Staff Leadership

Andrew Albero
Director
Facilities and Mail Center
aalbero@acponline.org
Andrew Albero
Mary Bieter
Director
Board of Governors and Chapter Activities
mbieter@acponline.org
Mary Bieter
Kevin Bolum
Director
Advertising Sales
kbolum@acponline.org
Kevin Bolum
Renee Butkus
Director
Health Policy
Washington Office
rbutkus@acponline.org
Renee Butkus
Pamela Carey
Director
Member and Customer Service
pcarey@acponline.org
Pamela Carey
Nancy Connors
Director
Information Technology and Archives
nconnors@acponline.org
Nancy Connors
Bobbie Drew
Director
Business Logistics
bdrew@acponline.org
Bobbie Drew
Allison Ewing, MJ
Director
Public Relations and Web
Communications
aewing@acponline.org
Allison Ewing, MJ
Joanne E. Ey, MS
Director
Board of Regents and Governance
Activities
jey@acponline.org
Joanne E. Ey, MS
Laura Lee Hall, PhD
Director
Center for Quality
Washington Office
laurah@acponline.org
Laura Lee Hall, PhD
Dan Hoffmann
Director
Web Services and Systems Development
danh@acponline.org
Dan Hoffmann
Barbara T. Licht, MBA
Director
Educational Meetings and Conferences
blicht@acponline.org
Barbara T. Licht, MBA
John J. Marley
Director
Finance
jmarley@acponline.org
John J. Marley
Philip Masters, MD, FACP
Director
Clinical Content Development
pmasters@acponline.org
Philip Masters, MD, FACP
Maryann McBride
Director
Budgets and Payroll
mmcbride@acponline.org
Maryann McBride
Rebecca Moore, MPA
Director
Membership Development
rmoore@acponline.org
Rebecca Moore, MPA
Barry Moshinski
Art Director
Graphic Services
bmoshinski@acponline.org
Barry Moshinski
Wendy Nickel
Director
Center for Patient Partnership in Healthcare
wnickel@acponline.org
Wendy Nickel
Amir Qaseem, MD, PhD, MHA, FACP
Director
Clinical Policy
aqaseem@acponline.org
Amir Qaseem, MD, PhD, MHA, FACP
Cynthia (Daisy) Smith, MD, FACP
Director
Clinical Program Development
dsmith@acponline.org
Cynthia (Daisy) Smith, MD, FACP
Lois Snyder Sulmasy, JD
Director
Center for Ethics and Professionalism
lsnyder@acponline.org
Lois Snyder, JD
Brian Sweigard
Director
Digital Product Development
bsweigard@acponline.org
Brian Sweigard
Richard L. Trachtman, JD
Director
Legislative Affairs
Washington Office
rtrachtman@acponline.org
Richard L. Trachtman, JD
Bobbie Turner
Director
Convention and Meeting Services
bturner@acponline.org
Bobbie Turner
Arlene Weissman, PhD
Director
Research Center
aweissman@acponline.org
Arlene Weissman, PhD
Margaret Wells
Director
Self-Assessment Programs
mwells@acponline.org
Margaret Wells

Page updated: 4-17-15

Related Links

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Digital Presentations

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Digital Presentations

Choose from over 170 recorded Scientific Program Sessions and Pre-Courses. Available in a variety of packages and formats so you can choose the combination that works best for you.

See all available packages or preview sessions.

Medical Student Text

IM Essentials Now Available in Print or Online
IM Essentials Now Available in Print or Online

Check out sample pages from IM Essentials Text and IM Essentials Questions.