You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Meet our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Darilyn V. Moyer, MD, MACP, FRCP, FIDSA, FAMWA
Chief Executive Officer, Executive Vice President

ACP
Philadelphia, PA

Wayne H. Bylsma, PhD
Chief Operating Officer
Cynthia (Daisy) Smith, MD, FACP
Chief Membership and Engagement Officer
Michael K. Weis, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Adrienne White-Faines, MPA, FACHE
Chief Strategy Officer
Davoren Chick, MD, FACP
Chief Learning Officer, Senior Vice President
Medical Education

215-351-2848
dchick@acponline.org

Shari M. Erickson, MPH
Chief Advocacy Officer, Senior Vice President
Governmental Affairs and Medical Practice
Allison Ewing, MJ
Chief Communications Officer, Senior Vice President
Marketing and Communications
Guy Hudson
Chief Human Resources Officer, Senior Vice President
Administrative Services
Christine Laine, MD, MPH, FACP
Editor-In-Chief, Senior Vice President
Annals of Internal Medicine
Amir Qaseem, MD, PhD, MHA, FACP
Chief Science Officer, Senior Vice President
Clinical Policy
Diane Scott-Lichter, MA
Chief Publishing Officer, Senior Vice President
Publishing

215-351-2650
dscottlichter@acponline.org

Steven Spadt, MS
Chief Technology Officer, Senior Vice President
Information Technology

215-351-2574
sspadt@acponline.org

Joanne E. Ey, MS
Vice President
Executive Administration and Governance

215-351-2821
jey@acponline.org

Brian Hammer, MS, MBA, FACHE
Vice President
Membership

215-351-2486
bhammer@acponline.org

Dan Hoffmann
Vice President
Information Technology

215-351-2456
danh@acponline.org

Nancy Matthews, MBA
Senior Advisor
Business Development
Miguel Paniagua, MD, FACP, FAAHPM, FCPP
Vice President
Medical Education

215-351-2482
mpaniagua@acponline.org

David Pugach, JD
Vice President
Governmental Affairs and Public Policy

202-261-4535
dpugach@acponline.org

Brian Sweigard
Vice President
Digital Products & Services
Todd Ware
Vice President
Publishing

215-351-2846
tware@acponline.org

Christina Wee, MD, MPH
Vice President, Senior Deputy Editor
Annals of Internal Medicine
Margaret Wells
Vice President
Learning Assessment, Accreditation, & Research

215-351-2549
mwells@acponline.org

Directors

Andrew Albero
Director
Facilities and Mail Center

215-351-2415
aalbero@acponline.org

Joseph Avon
Director
Technical Operations
Laura Baldwin
Director
Public Relations
Richard Beheler, MBA
Director
Financial Reporting

215-351-2476
rbeheler@acponline.org

Kevin Bolum
Director
Advertising Sales

215-351-2440
kbolum@acponline.org

Andrea Brock
Director
Donor Development and Office of Grants
Renee Butkus
Director
Health Policy

Washington Office
202-261-4555
rbutkus@acponline.org

Pamela Carey, CCSP
Director
Member and Product Support

215-351-2792
pcarey@acponline.org

David Disbrow
Director
Instructional Design and Events

215-351- 2565
ddisbrow@acponline.org

Bobbie Drew
Director
Business Logistics

215-351-2795
bdrew@acponline.org

Glenn T. Frantz
Director
Marketing

gfrantz@acponline.org
215-351-2740

Juan Iturriza
Director
Graphic Services
Becky Krumm
Director
Self-Assessment and Educational Programs
Mohammed Lakhoo
Director
Business Applications
Razinn Lewis, MBA, SHRM-SCP
Director
Human Resources
George Lyons, JD, MBA
Director
Legislative Affairs
John J. Marley
Director
Finance

215-351-2504
jmarley@acponline.org

Aileen McHugh
Director
Sales and Circulation

Sr. Associate Publisher
215-351-2642
amchugh@acponline.org

Brian Outland
Director
Regulatory Affairs

Washington Office
202-261-4544
boutland@acponline.org

Susan Read, PhD
Director
Research and CME Compliance

215-351-2561
sread@acponline.org

Kara Regis
Director
Product Design & Development
Christina Rudyj, MA
Director
Electronic Publishing & Product Development

215-351-2827
crudyj@acponline.org

Keirston Scott
Director
Board of Governors and Chapter Activities

215-351-2745
kscott@acponline.org

Lois Snyder Sulmasy, JD
Director
Center for Ethics and Professionalism

215-351-2835
lsnyder@acponline.org

Bobbie Turner
Director
Convention and Meeting Services

215-351-2540
bturner@acponline.org

Selam Wubu
Director
Center for Quality

Washington Office
202-261-4583
swubu@acponline.org