You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Past Governors

1926-35 Ernest B. Bradley, Lexington
1935-48 Chauncey W. Dowden, Louisville
1948-54 J. Murray Kinsman, Louisville
1954-63 Sam A. Overstreet, Louisville
1963-69 Carl H. Fortune, Lexington
1969-74 George W. Pedigo, Jr., Lexington
1974-78 Franklin B. Moosnick, Lexington
1978-82 Walter S. Coe, Louisville
1982-86 Carroll H. Robie, Jr., Louisville
1986-90 Charles C. Smith Jr., Louisville
1990-94 Harry W. Carloss, Jr., Paducah
1994-98 Albert B. Hoskins III, Louisville
1998 - 2002 Jospeh G. Weigel, MD, FACP, Somerset
2002 - 2006 David E. Bybee, MD, FACP, Louisville
2006 - 2010 Mary B. Duke, Lexington
2010 - 2014 Gregory A. Hood, Lexington
2014 - 2018 Phillip F. Bressoud, Louisville
2018 - 2022 Elizabeth C. Riley, Louisville