You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

About the Chapter

Welcome from Illinois Chapter Governors Vidya Sundareshan, MD, MPH, FACP and Anne Furey Schultz, MD, FACP

ACP ILN Council Bios

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Policy

Illinois Northern Wins a 25th Anniversary John Tooker Evergreen All-Star Award

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the John Tooker Evergreen Awards Program, the Evergreen All-Star Awards recognizes the Illinois Northern Chapter program, MKSAP Online Study Hall. The program has contributed to the strength and breadth of ACP and its chapters, and demonstrated sustainability through successive leadership terms.

Congratulations to our Chapter Centennial Legacy Award Winners Rolf M. Gunnar, MD, MACP and E. Richard Ensrud, MD, MACP

The Illinois Chapter is pleased to welcome our new Members who were elected in the last six months.


Kudos to our Chapter members

Celebrate the accomplishments of your colleagues by reading about our chapter awardees and other member accomplishments.