ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of March 1, 2024. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Shafiullah Rashid, MD, FACP


Md Kutub Uddin Mollick, MBBS, FACP

Muhammad Jamal Uddin, MBBS, MD, FACP

Md Abu Zahid, MBBS, FACP

British Columbia

Mina Aziz, MBChB, MD, FACP


Smitha Bhat, MBBS, FACP

Sanjay Mahajan, MBBS, MD, FACP

Laxmi Nand, MBBS, MD, FACP

Prabhat Pandey, MD, FACP

Indira Pattnaik, MD, FACP

Dwijendra Prasad, MD, FACP

Parag Rana, MD, FACP

Mahesh C. Srivastava, MBBS, MD, FACP


Ihtisham Malik, MBBS, FACP


Juan Luis Salgado, MD, FACP

Adrian Soto-Mota, MD, PhD, FACP


Khalid Mohamed Alnaamani, MD, FACP

Sri Lanka

Bandusiri Rathnayake, MBBS, MD, FACP

New - Introducing the streamlined FACP® application experience!

ACP Fellowship signifies an ongoing dedication to the profession of internal medicine, the patients we care for, and the communities we serve. As part of our commitment to your success, we've carefully refined the application process for the prestigious FACP credential!

Start Your FACP Journey

Learn about Fellowship with ACP, a mark of distinction for internal medicine physicians.

Back to the March 2024 issue of ACP Global