You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of March 1, 2020. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Hernando Leon, MD, PhD, FACP


Sunil Kumar Biswas, MD, FACP

Mohammad Ferdous Ur Rahaman, MBBS, FACP

Md. Nur-A-Alom Khan, MBBS, FACP

Md. Kamrul Hasan Lohani, MD, FACP

Nazmul Kabir Qureshi, MBBS, MD, FACP


Alice De Queiroz Constantino Miguel, MD, FACP

Fernanda Domingos Giglio Petreche, MD, FACP

Flavia Sasaya, MD, FACP

Denusa Wiltgen, MD, FACP

Erica Maria Zeni, MD, FACP


Yvonne M. Dawkins, MBBS, FACP


Juan Fernando Velasquez, MD, FACP


Abhishek Agrawal, MD, FACP

Surendra K. Goyal, MBBS, MD, FACP


Tadashi Matsumura, MD, FACP


Sonia Indacochea, MD, FACP

United Kingdom

Lawrence G. McAlpine, MBChB, FRCP, FACP

Constantinos Missouris, MD, FRCP, FACP


Luis R. Gaslonde, MD, FACP

Back to the March 2020 issue of ACP Global