ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of July 1, 2022. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Foysal Ahamed, MBBS, FACP

Mahmud Javed Hasan, MBBS, MD, FACP


Michael S. Boyne, MD, FACP

Ian A. Thomas, MBBS, FACP

Central America

German A. Espino, MD, FACP


Walter Gabriel Chaves-Santiago, MD, FACP

Gloria Maria Vasquez, MD, FACP


Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, MD, FACP

Gowrishankar Erode Singaravelu, MBBS, FACP

Manisha Gupta, MD, FACP

B.G. Ravi Kant, MD, FACP

Swapnil Parve, MD, FACP

Ather Pasha, MBBS, MD, FACP

Sandeep Rai, MD, FACP

Subhash Saxena, MBBS, MD, FACP

V. Seshiah, MBBS, MD, FACP

Nagendra Kumar Singh, MD, FACP

Anubha Srivastava, MD, FACP


Hiroyoshi Iwata, MD, FACP

Minoru Kishi, FACP, MD, PhD

Tetsuhiro Yoshino, MD, FACP


Prahlad Karki, MBBS, MD, FACP


Sadia Iqbal, MBBS, FACP

Firasat Khanzada, MBBS, FACP

Faisal Moin, MBBS, FACP

Saudi Arabia

Anees A. Sindi, MBChB, FACP

Sri Lanka

Edinadura Sajiv De Silva, MBBS, MD, FACP

United Arab Emirates

Shyam Rajamohan, MD, FACP

United Kingdom

Muhammad Ahsan, MBBS, FACP

Learn about Fellowship with ACP, a mark of distinction for those who aspire.

Back to the July 2022 issue of ACP Global