ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of July 1, 2020. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Anugrah Chrispal, MBBS, MD, FACP


Kazi Abrar Hasan, MBBS, FACP

Kazi Ahmed, MBBS, MD, FACP

Aminur Rahman, MBBS, MD, FACP

Central America

Jorge Carlos Lon, MD, FACP


Ashish Gautam, MD, FACP

Vipul Gupta, MBBS, MD, FACP

Girish Khurana, MD, FACP

Sabitha Krishnamoorthy, MD, FACP

Renu Saigal, MD, FACP


Kazuaki Jindai, MD, FACP

Saudi Arabia

Khaled F Al-Shaibi, MD, FACP


Chee Hong Loh, MD, FACP

Sri Lanka

Champica Kasmari Bodinayake, MBBS, FACP

Sivakumar Jeyalakshmy, MBBS, MD, FACP

Jevon Mitrakrishnan Yudhishdran, MBBS, MD, FACP

United Kingdom

Omer Abdelwahab Mohammed Taha, MBBS, FACP


Ramez Constantino Chahin, MD, FACP

Back to the July 2020 issue of ACP Global