You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

2015 Chapter Awardees

2015 Chapter Awardees

We are pleased to announce the following 2015 chapter awardees:

Steven M. Chrzanowski, MD, FACP received the Laureate Award. The Laureate Award honors Fellows or Masters of the ACP who have demonstrated by their example and conduct an abiding commitment to excellence in medical care, education, or research, and in service to their community, their Chapter, and the American College of Physicians.

Congratulations to Charlotte Nelson, MD for receiving the Early Career Physician Award and to Noelle Thomas, MD (not-pictured) for receiving the Resident of the Year Award.

Please join us in congratulating them and thanking them for their support and service.

Interested in Membership and Advancing to Fellowship
Review our Membership and Advancement to Fellowship Requirements

Stay Connected with ACP
Become a Fan of the ACP Facebook page or follow us on Twitter and keep updated with news, events, multimedia postings, and more from ACP.

We also encourage you to visit ACP's Multimedia page for the latest videos and more.