You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

About the Chapter

Welcome from the Governor

Meet Our Governor, Ky B. Stoltzfus, MD, FACP

Chapter Awards
Celebrate the accomplishments of our members by reading about our Chapter Awards

Welcoming New Kansas Chapter Members and Fellows
The Kansas Chapter is pleased to welcome our New Members and Fellows.

Former Governors

Contact the ACP Kansas Chapter

Interested in Membership and Advancing to Fellowship
Review our Membership and Advancement to Fellowship Requirements

Stay Connected with ACP
Become a Fan of the ACP Facebook page or follow us on Twitter and keep updated with news, events, multimedia postings, and more from ACP.

We also encourage you to visit ACP's Multimedia page for the latest videos and more.