Past Governors

Our Chapter had provisional status during its initial formation in 2003 and then we became an official chapter. We are grateful to the following leaders, who have been instrumental in moving our chapter forward.

2003-11    Kiyoshi Kurokawa, Tokyo
2011-15    Shotai Kobayashi, Shimane
2015-19    Fumiaki Ueno, Kamakura
2019-23    Kenji Maeda, Ageo
2023-27    Harumi Gomi, MD, MPH, MHPE, FACP (current Governor)