Past Governors

Our Chapter had provisional status during its initial formation and over the past few years, we have grown into an official chapter. We are grateful to the following leaders, who have been instrumental in moving our chapter forward.

2016-18   Quazi T. Islam, Dhaka (Interim)
2018-22   Hasan A. M. Nazmul Ahasan, Dhaka
2022-26   Khan Abul Kalam Azad, Dhaka (Current)