ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of September 1, 2023. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Sadik H. Salman, MBChB, FACP


Mahidul Alam, MBBS, FACP

Shailendra Nath Biswas, MBBS, FACP

Shaikh Amir Hossain, MD, FACP

Hasan Hafizur Rahman, MBBS, FACP

Central America

Fernando A. Diaz, MD, FACP

Fernando Marquez, MD, FACP


Vineet Behera, MD, FACP

Amitesh Kumar Chatterjee, MBBS, FACP

Atanu Kundu, MD, FACP

Ashish Srivastava, MD, FACP


Joel Nkosi, MBChB, FACP


Nikos Christo Secchi Nicolas, MD, FACP


Bilal Ahmad, MBBS, MD, FACP

Naila Masood Siddiqui, MD, FACP


Jorge R. Mosqueira, MD, FACP

Sri Lanka

Jebananthy Anandaselvam Pradeepan, MBBS, MD, FACP


Are you ready to be an FACP?


Learn about Fellowship with ACP, a mark of distinction for those who aspire.

Back to the September 2023 issue of ACP Global