ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of November 1, 2020. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Nuwan Jasenthu Kankanamage, MBBS, MD, FACP


Prof. Shyamal Sarker, MD, FACP

Central America

Natalie M. Maynard Gamboa, MD, FACP

Monica R. Pachar, MD, FACP

Aida Romero, MD, FACP


Mario Andres Calvo Arellano, MD, FACP

Andrea Julia Fiabane Salas, MD, FACP


Md. Rezaul Karim, MBBS, MD, FACP


Raghunadharao Digumarti, MBBS, MD, FACP


Naoko Iwasaki, MD, PhD, FACP

Yoshitsugu Obi, MD, FACP

Kazuhiro Takahashi, MD, FACP

Yoshitaka Tomoda, MD, PhD, FACP


Imran Fazal, MBBS, FACP

Back to the November 2020 issue of ACP Global