ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of September 1, 2022. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Kazi Shamim Ahamed, MBBS, FACP

Muhammad Shah Alam, MBBS, FACP

Sk Moazzem Hossain, MBBS, FACP

Muhammad Mohsin, MD, FACP

Nitai Chandra Ray, MBBS, MD, FACP

British Columbia

Hemang J. Dave, MBChB, FACP

John A. Staples, MD, FACP

Central America

Jose L. Carvallo-Cesar, MD, FACP

Alexander Romero Guerra, MD, FACP


Ghulam R. Jeelani, MD, FACP

Mohammed Riyaz, MD, FACP

Krishnendu Roy, MD, FACP

Prasenjit Sarkar, MBBS, MD, FACP

Jayanta Sharma, MBBS, MD, FACP

Vivek P. Singh, MD, FACP


Ali Kadim Karim, MBChB, PhD, FACP


Kenta Hara, MD, FACP

Masayuki Kobayashi, MD, FACP

Masaki Tago, MD, PhD, FACP


Kevin Javier Arellano Arteaga, MD, FACP


Jose Lopez Castro, MD, PhD, FACP

Learn about Fellowship with ACP, a mark of distinction for those who aspire.

Back to the September 2022 issue of ACP Global