ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of September 1, 2017. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Luiz Pedro Meireles Sr., MD FACP

Oren Smaletz, MD FACP


Bruce M. Auden, MD FACP

Courtney Cummings, MD FACP

Vincent Riley Jr., MBBS FACP

Terence Seemungal, MBBS PhD FACP

Central America

Lorena I. Noriega, MD FACP


Syed Sibte Akbar Abidi, MBBS FACP

Ambarish Bhattacharyya, MBBS MD FACP

Vishal Kumar Gupta, MD FACP

Sanjay Tandon, MD FACP


Eduardo Fernandez Campuzano, MD FACP

Albert Prescott Tennyson-Anoka, MD FACP

Southeast Asian

Ikhwan Rinaldi Harmen II, MD FACP

Other Countries

Ahmed Akl, MD FACP – Egypt

Yousuf Huda Ansari, MBBS FACP – United Kingdom

Shobha Luxmi, MBBS FACP – Pakistan

Jacques E. Mokhbat, MD FACP – Lebanon

Tamer S. Al-Sayed, MBChB FACP – United Kingdom

Back to the September 2017 issue of ACP International