ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of November 1, 2022. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


Kushantha G. Gunarathne, MBBS, MD, FACP

Suminda Gamlath Welagedara, MBBS, FACP


BG Md. Abdur Razzak, MBBS, FACP

Central America

Norlan Barbon, MD, FACP

Alvaro Pachon Burgos, MD

Karen E. Carcamo De Villatoro, MD, FACP

Katiana E. Castillo, MD, FACP

Lisbeth Lopez, MD, FACP

Dimas Ariel Quiel, MD, FACP


Vikas Goel, MD, FACP

Bharat Kumar Gupta, MBBS, FACP

Harish Jayakumar, MBBS, MD, FACP

Nishant Kanodia, MBBS, MD, FACP

Akashkumar Navinprakash Singh, MD, FACP


Yohei Goto, MD, FACP


Mohammed Shahjahan Kabir, MBBS, MD, FACP


Jose Hernandez Barrera, MD, FACP


Kamran Ali Khokhar, MBBS, FACP

United Arab Emirates

Ahmed Najib Mahmoud, MBBCh, FACP

Mohammad A. Khalil, MD, FACP

United Kingdom

Aiman K. Al Wahaibi, MD, FACP

S.M. Amanat Ullah, FCPS, MBBS, MRCP, FACP

Muhammad Imran Ahmad Qureshi, MBBS, FACP

Saeedur Rahman, MBBS, FACP

Learn about Fellowship with ACP, a mark of distinction for those who aspire.

Back to the November 2022 issue of ACP Global