You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Laureate Winners

Laureate Winners

1992 Joshua B. Burnett, ACP Member
1994 Paul Joseph Lena, MD, FACP
1995 Harold M. Friedman, MACP
1997 James A. Robinson, MD, FACP
2000 Robert J. Englund, MD, FACP
2002 Frances M. Friedman, MD, FACP
2010 Dana Merrithew, MD, FACP
2014 Lin Brown, MD, FACP

Excellence in Leadership Winners

2011 Chin Ho Fung
2011 David Lam

Outstanding Service to New Hampshire Chapter Winners

2011 Michelle M. L'Heureux, MD

Lifetime Achievement Award Winners

2013 Pancras H Van Der Laan, MD