ACP Welcomes New International Fellows

ACP is pleased to announce the following newly elected International Fellows, who were recommended by the Credentials Committee and approved for election by the Board of Regents as of January 1, 2017. They are listed by current location and may have been credentialed through a different Chapter.


  • Md. Yusuf Ali, MBBS, FACP
  • Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman Khan, MBBS, MD, FACP
  • Md. Khalilur Rahman, MBBS, FACP
  • Radheshyam Saha, MBBS, MD, FACP
  • Md Arif Akbar Saibal, MD, FACP


  • Luciano P Diogo Sr, PhD, MD, FACP


  • Ayodeji Harris-Eze, MD, FACP
  • Nedal Bukhari, MBBS, FACP
  • Imtiaz M S Khan, MD, FACP
  • Martin Albert, MD, FACP


  •  Luis Victor Bavestrello Fernandez, MD, FACP
  • Raimundo Gazitua, MD, FACP
  • Gonzalo Navarrete Hernandez, MD, FACP
  • Oscar Neira, MD, FACP


  • Carlos Barrera, MD, FACP


  • Sangeeta Bhattacharya, MD, FACP
  •  Mahinder P S Chawla, MD, FACP
  • Dwijen Das, MD, FACP
  • Soumitra Ghosh, MD, FACP
  • Partha S Karmakar, MD, FACP
  • Girish R Mood, MD, FACP
  • K Mugundhan, MD, FACP
  • R Rejasekar, MD, FACP
  • Amit Varma, MBBS MD, FACP


  • Faez K Abdulmuhsen, MD, FACP


  • Sunil Kumar, MBBS, FACP
  • Muhammed Aasim Yusuf, MBBS, FACP

Saudi Arabia

  • Imad Addin O Brema, MD, FACP

Sri Lanka

  • Jeganathan Kandasamy, MD, FACP

United Kingdom

  • Saffa Elawad, MD, FACP
  • Parag Singhal, MD, FACP


Back to the January International Newsletter